a b c d e

Madagascar - Discovery Pangalanes with “La Route des épices”

Download our brochure - Benefit 2014

Installed from 1999 to Mananjary, a small town between Pangalanes Canal and the Indian Ocean, the Cuccia family created LRDE. In 2010, she handed on the torch to the Razafintsalama Herinirina family composed of the younger line, Tiana's sister, Lova and the son of this one.


            


Razafintsalama family is from the high land, but the father (an officer) came to Mananjary in 1975. All his children have grown up in Mananjary and they are attached to the Antambahoaka population, its culture and customs.


A force to traverse the region, they know the fingertips all the heavenly wild places and almost the characteristic of the Pangalanes channel, that other little-known part of Madagascar.
Until now, they are committed to a fair tourism, solidarity tourism, responsible tourism, and tourism.

How to reach Mananjary ?

La route des épices © 2014                                             -                                           All rights reserved                                            -                                          Création de mpiketrika.com

a b c d e

Madagascar - Découverte des Pangalanes avec La route des épices

Télécharger notre plaquette - Prestation 2014

Installés depuis 1999 à Mananjary, petite ville entre le Canal des Pangalanes et l’Océan Indien, la famille CUCCIA a crée LRDE. En 2010, elle a passée le flambeau à la famille RAZAFINTSALAMA composée de Herinirina le cadet de la lignée, Tiana sa sœur, ainsi que Lova le fils de celle ci.


            



La famille RAZAFINTSALAMA est originaire du haut plateau, mais le père (un fonctionnaire) est arrivé à Mananjary en 1975. Tous ses enfants ont donc grandit à Mananjary et ils se sont attachés à la population Antambahoaka, sa culture et ses us et coutumes.


A force de parcourir sa région,  ils connaissent des bouts des doits tous les endroits paradisiaques et presque sauvages qui caractérisent le canal des Pangalanes, cette autre partie encore méconnue de Madagascar.
Jusqu’ a présent, ils se sont engagés à un tourisme équitable, un tourisme solidaire, un tourisme responsable, et un tourisme vert.

Comment rejoindre Mananjary ?

La route des épices © 2014                                             -                                           All rights reserved                                            -                                          Création de mpiketrika.com